About

Stora Nygatan 14
111 27 Stockholm

info@pija.se
+46(0)8519 70 510

About

Starting in the 1990s focusing on human relations, we have now progressed – and are only working with artificial beings.

Web

Our masters of CSS, HTML create anything web. Applications, webpages, webshops with either Drupal, Wordpress, Joomla or Magento CMS. Never afraid of making the impossible – possible.

Apps

Mobile applications is in our blood and something we love making and pushing the boundaries of what an application can be. We do that for iOS, Android as well as phonegap solutions.

UX

What platform and what digital product is best for your purpose and how should it communicate with your users. It is all part of the experience.

Design

Design is always vital, not only to attract customers and look beautiful, it is the design that makes your product understandable and come to life. Our design team make anything from full graphic identities to 3D modelling.

Backend

Behind every product is a solid backbone. We create tailor-made intelligent systems that ensure stability and make your information travel at light speed.

Strategy

With a deep knowledge of both business and technology we can help you make choices that will enhance your business. We also have a wide experience of the digital marketing tools and how to use them to cut through the electronic noise.

Team

We’re a small dedicated team with a deep and broad knowledge of building and designing great digital products.

Niklas Nilsson

Niklas Nilsson

VD

niklas@pija.se

+46709 40 08 54

9001

Yearly coffees

Markus Ekblad

Markus Ekblad

CTO

markus@pija.se

+46709 40 08 53

001

Yearly women

Martin Bekerman

Martin Bekerman

Creative Director

martin@pija.se

1260

Yearly movies

Bertek Szkurlat

Bartek Szkurlat

Sales

bartek@pija.se

+46709 40 09 27

3200

Yearly workouts

Anton Ahrenberg

Anton Ahrenberg

Head of Dev. Ops.

anton@pija.se

1570

Yearly board games

David Svartz

David Svartz

Developer

david@pija.se

1340

Yearly bike rides

Alexander Eklund

Alexander Eklund

Developer

alexander@pija.se

250 000

Yearly guitar chords

Alexander Lind

Alexander Lind

Developer

alexander.lind@pija.se

356

Yearly skate rides

Alexander Lind - PiJa

Martin Påhlsson

Developer/Extra

43 451

Yearly chords taken

Contact

We are always on the hunt for new projects and talent. If you are any of those things – just use the form below, send a mail to info@pija.se or call us on +46(0)8 519 70 510.

Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: pdf zip.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.